The purpose of this website is to be a place for learning and discussion. The website and each tutorial topics do not encourage anyone to participate in trading or investment of any kind.
Any information shown in any part of this website do not promise any movement, gains, or profit for any trader or non-trader.

Author Topic: FOREX COURSE, forex system indicator. 2 hours training plus 3 weeks monitoring.  (Read 775 times)

AbroshinToy

• View Profile

FOREX COURSE, forex system indicator. 2 hours training plus 3 weeks monitoring.

It is a live account with FXCM with a deposit of £5.000, I've just updated the screenshots, please have a look.
I've been trading this particular account since September 2019, these are all manual trades and I am already up 4.86%

live update 05/03/2020 up 5.20%;
next profit target is 5.60%, live update, target reached on 11/03/2020
next profit target is 5.80%, live update, target reached on 24/03/2020
next profit target is 6.00%, live update, target reached on 03/04/2020
next profit target is 6.20%, live update, target reached on 16/04/2020
next profit target is 6.40%, live update, target of 7.26% reached on 28/04/2020 closing balance £5,363
next profit target is 7.73%, live update, target reached on 26/05/2020 closing balance £5,387
next profit target is 8.14%, live update, target of 8.34% reached on 12/06/2020 closing balance £5,417
next profit target is 8.74%, live update, target of 9.00% reached on 05/07/2020 closing balance £5,440
next profit target is 9.20%, live update, target of 9.80% reached on 08/07/2020 closing balance £5,490
next profit target is 10.00%, live update, target of 10.80% reached on 08/09/2020 closing balance £5,544 (1 year's performance of 10.80%, not bad)

Update: 04/11/2020 closing balance £5,600 13 months of trading, total net profit of +12%
Update: 15/01/2021 closing balance £5,671 15 months of trading, total net profit  + 13.4%