The purpose of this website is to be a place for learning and discussion. The website and each tutorial topics do not encourage anyone to participate in trading or investment of any kind.
Any information shown in any part of this website do not promise any movement, gains, or profit for any trader or non-trader.

Author Topic: High Profit - Automated Forex EA Trading Robot MT4 - 300% Per Year ( Triple )  (Read 1571 times)

CraigEasth

• View Profile
Slow & Steady Wins the Race !!!

The market favours the disciplined.

Those who have the patience to wait for quality setups

and never take excessive risks get rewarded for their prudence.

See FX Blue Results

I am a full time Forex trader myself and I created this EA myself.

This means you are buying by a real trader,

I earn PIPs for a living, not selling Robots,

not a stand up on stage salesman who has never traded before.

Want to Confirm Results.....

Trading Platform:  MT4  IC Markets SC
Login:  10806980
Server:    ICMarkets-Demo01

You can use the above to login to see account to see history

We wait for trade setups before entering the trade. Don't trade for the sake of just getting into any trade.

Patience and a solid trading system will make you money.

Don't be impatient, Market is very clever and will always win if you are impatient...

EA will be sent to your PayPal Email address / ALL COUNTRIES / NO EXCLUSIONS

ALL INPUTS ARE OPEN TO TRADER - YOU HAVE FULL CONTROL of SETUPS

You will see what triggers the trades / settings are not hidden from trader

Forex Trading EA - MT4   Fully Automated High Profit EA

See Screen Shots & Statement -  Triple Your Account Every Year

Trade with the Trend & Trail Stop - Trade Breakout - With Correction Trading or not

Pick Tops and Bottoms - Reversals - With Correction Trading or not

You can Choose What Setups You Want, Trade Sideways Markets & Trending Markets All with One EA

No Need to Hit Stop Loss, Hedge or Grid or Martingale or Anti-Martingale Grid or No Grid